Leave a comment

2012 Indianapolis Super Bowl Host Committee Announces Schedule for Bands in Super Bowl Village

INDIANAPOLIS – The 2012 Indianapolis Super Bowl Host Committee has announced the complete lineup with times for the musical performances in the Super Bowl Village that will start on Friday, January 27, 2012. Artists include Bret Michaels, DJ Pauly D, Patti Labelle, Dierks Bentley, Village People, Fuel, Big Head Todd & The Monsters, Darius Rucker, LMFAO, Umphrey’s McGee and O.A.R. Two stages – the Pepsi Stage at Meridian and Georgia Streets and the Verizon Stage at Pennsylvania and Georgia Streets – will host bands daily through Super Bowl Sunday for the public to enjoy for free.

For more information on all events and schedules in the Super Bowl Village, please visit: www.indianapolissuperbowl.com

Also On AM 1310: The Light:
comments – Add Yours