Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
PraiseIndy Featured Video



The excitement is really starting to build for the 46th NAACP Image Awards. Today, more of the presenters were announced including Will Smith, Russell Simmons, Taraji P. Henson, and Tracee Ellis Ross along with several others. They will join the previous announced presenters including Oprah Winfrey, Kerry Washington, David Oyelowo, Angela Bassett, and Laurence Fishburne.

Anthony Anderson will host the award show which will air LIVE from the Pasadena Civic Auditorium from 9-11 p.m. eastern time on TV One. A LIVE from the red carpet pre-show will air from 8-9 p.m. eastern time.

For a complete list of all the presenters and much more click here.