Kelontae Gavin

via Hallels:

Announced today by Central City Productions 19-year-old singer, songwriter, social media phenom, and four-time Stellar Award nominee Kelontae Gavin is set to perform on the 34th Annual Stellar Awards presented by AT&T and hosted by Kirk Franklin. The live show will be taped in front of an audience at Las Vegas’ Orleans Arena on Friday, March 29, 2019. It will air Friday, April 19 at 8 PM ET/7 PM CT and 10 PM ET/9 PM CT on BET Networks after a 15-year hiatus.

The Ridgeville, South Carolina native, who is a four-time nominee for Male Vocalist of the YearContemporary Male Vocalist of the Year, the Contemporary CD of the Year, and Praise and Worship CD of the Year, will perform his Billboard Top 5 smash hit “No Ordinary Worship.”

CLICK HERE to read story

Kelontae Gavin to Perform on the 34th Annual Stellar Awards was originally published on praisecleveland.com

Also On AM 1310: The Light:
×