Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
PraiseIndy Featured Video


via Hallels:

The 6th Annual GMA Honors and Hall of Fame Ceremony was held this evening at Lipscomb University in Nashville. Legendary CCM artist Don Moen, President and CEO of New Day Christian Distributors Dottie Leonard Miller, southern gospel artist Janet Paschal and GRAMMY® award-winning gospel singer Tramaine Hawkins were inducted into the GMA Gospel Music Hall of Fame.

The event also honored individuals and organizations that are impacting our culture both past and present. This year’s honorees included Don Finto for Caleb Company, R. H. Boyd Family Endowment FundPremier Foundation and country group Rascal Flatts.

The event featured heartfelt tributes and memorable performances by Christian and Gospel music all-stars and special guests, including Governor Bill Lee, Dr. Bobby Jones, Gloria Gaither, Joel Smallbone, Jonathan McReynolds, Kelontae Gavin, Paul Baloche, TaRanda Greene, The Martins and many more. GMA Honors will return next year on May 6, 2020. For more information, visit

CLICK HERE to read story

GMA Honors Hall of Fame Inductees  was originally published on