Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
PraiseIndy Featured Video
CLOSE
May be an image of 6 people and text that says 'Are you an Older Hoosier? Are you a caregiver for an Older Hoosier? We want to hear from you! Join us for the Older Hoosiers and Caregivers Community Conversations Share feedback to improve your access and quality services for older adults and their caregivers Register to attend here: https:/nyui.com/NomntyMetig Contact us: InformlN@advancingstates.org Thursday, October 7 7pm ÉT (6pm CT) Tuesday, October 12 10am ET (9am CT) Thursday, October 14 7pm ET (6pm CT) IMHG FAMILY SOCIAL NAMN ADMINISTRATION ADVANCING STATES'
Older Hoosiers and Caregivers Community Conversations *Virtual*
Tomorrow, Thursday October 14th at 7PM
 
 
Share feedback to improve your access and quality of services for older adults and their caregivers!
Phone Guests:
Carl Ellison – CEO Indiana Minority Health Coalition
 
Martha Roherty – Director at ADvancing States .org

Also On AM 1310: The Light:
Rest In Power: Notable Black Folks Who We’ve Lost In 2021
"When They See Us" World Premiere
57 photos