UPDATED WITH NEW INFO: The Board of School Commissioners of the Indianapolis Public Schools has chosen three individuals as finalists to succeed Dr. Eugene White as Superintendent. The finalists are: Dr. Lewis D. Ferebee, Millard L. House and Thomas E. Darden, Jr. Afternoons with Amos got the lowdown on the three from an individual […]

Click Above to Hear Full Interview. Runs 41 Minutes ©2011 WTLC/Radio One. A panel representing organizations concerned with the education of Indianapolis children appeared on Afternoons with Amos to give their reaction and views to the proposal to reform the Indianapolis Public Schools presented by The Mind Trust. On the panel were Karega Rausch, Stand […]