Listen Live
PraiseIndy Featured Video

The signature fundraiser of Summer Celebration attracts a sold-out audience each year where top corporate, government and community leaders enjoy unique networking opportunities and an awards ceremony that recognizes some of the nation’s most outstanding leaders. This year’s awardees include Mike Epps, Taraji P. Henson, Idris Elba, Congressman Andre Carson, Honorable Mayor Gregory Ballard, Brad Stevens, and Kemba Smith Pradia.