Listen Live
PraiseIndy Featured Video

Tasha here

What a special time for Tasha Paige-Lockhart calling into the YAMS to talk about the release TODAY!! of her new project..”Here Right Now”….Tasha talked a little about her past and how God turned her around.. The crew asked how it felt going back to the Sunday’s Best Stage after winning the competition last year and Tasha gave MAD love to Kirk Franklin…Click Below to hear the entire interview..

source: TheYolandaAdamsMorningShow

tasha paige lockhart new

Tasha Page Lockhart is looking to make quite the splash with her debut album, ‘Here Right Now’.

Arriving in stores on TODAY, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP –

‘Here Right Now’ is preceded by the Kirk Franklin written & produced lead single ‘Different’.

‘Here Right Now’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Here Right Now’

2. ‘Fragile’

3. ‘Yours (feat. PJ Morton)’

4. ‘Welcome’

5. ‘Different’

6. ‘I’m Living (feat. Lisa Page Brooks)’

7. ‘Faith Come Alive’

8. ‘Live’

9. ’Just A Little Bit’

10. ‘Fragile (Reprise)’

11. ‘Best Work’

12. ‘United By Faith’

EXCLUSIVE: Tasha Paige-Lockhart On The Yolanda Adams Morning Show!!!  was originally published on