Leave a comment
Billy Graham

Source: Jemal Countess / Getty Images

 

On Friday, November 6th, the Trinity Broadcasting Network will air a very special tribute to beloved evangelist Billy Graham on the occasion of his 97th birthday November 7th. The two-hour program will include historic and poignant footage from some of Dr. Graham’s most memorable crusades around the world, along with personal recollections and birthday greetings from family and friends.

Considered one of the greatest soul-winning evangelists of the last one hundred years, Billy Graham preached on nearly every continent over nearly seven decades, and his crusades, broadcast live from stadiums and arenas all over the world, drew millions to faith in Jesus Christ. A friend and confidant of many of America’s presidents throughout his lifetime of ministry, Dr. Graham is known for his uncompromising call for America to turn its collective heart to God in repentance and faith.

Dr. Graham’s son Franklin noted that his father “still has a tremendous burden for the lost and faithfully prays for our nation. He is deeply concerned about the direction of our nation, and I can’t think of a better encouragement on his birthday than knowing that many others are also devoting themselves to fervent prayer and bold action for America.”

Join us Friday, November 6th, at 7 p.m. Pacific Time (9 p.m. Central, 10 p.m. Eastern) for a very special TBN Praise the Lord program as we honor Billy Graham on his 97th birthday. And let’s take the opportunity to join Dr. Graham in concerted prayer for the lost and for our nation.

source: TheBelleReport.com

Join TBN TONIGHT As We Honor Billy Graham On His 97th Birthday was originally published on praisecleveland.com

Also On AM 1310: The Light:
comments – add yours
×