Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
PraiseIndy Featured Video

According to the

James Fortune, new album Dear Future Me

Available for pre-order now!

Album out June 23rd featuring 17 Tracks including Lead Single “I Forgive Me”, “Dear Future Me”, and “Expectation”


NASHVILLE, TN (April 25, 2017) – Multiple GRAMMY® nominated and Stellar Award-winning acclaimed artist James Fortune revealed a new song, track listing, and cover art for his upcoming album DEAR FUTURE ME, to be released on Friday June 23rd, 2017.  Available for pre-order now at all digital retailers, Fortune releases the album’s title track “Dear Future Me”, an uplifting new anthem that soars with a lively mix of sounds and hopeful lyrics, which is available along with the lead hit single “I Forgive Me” as two instant grat tracks on iTunes. 


An astonishing collection comprising 17 tracks in total, James Fortune & FIYA’s new album DEAR FUTURE ME also features the standout songs “Expectation”, “More Like You” and “Free Indeed”, as well as featured appearances from Tasha Cobbs, Kierra Sheard, Isaac Carree, Zacardi Cortez, Todd Galberth, and Joseph “JoJo” Clarke. 


Check out the videos for “I Forgive Me” and a behind the scenes clip for “Dear Future Me” below:


James Fortune: “I Forgive Me” video


Behind the scenes video in the studio for “Dear Future Me”


James Fortune & FIYA: DEAR FUTURE ME, Available for Pre-Order Now

Release: June 23, 2017(FIYA World Entertainment/Entertainment One Music)


Album Track Listing

My Letter

Dear Future Me

It Gets Better

I Forgive Me

I Forgive Me Reprise (feat. Todd Galberth)

Favor of God (feat. Zacardi Cortez)

The Halftime Show (Favor of God Reprise)

You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)


You Still Love Me (Interlude)

I Wouldn’t Love Me (feat. Kierra Sheard)

Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)

Where Are You Now (Interlude)

More Like You


Free Indeed

I’m Healed By The Blood (feat. Joseph “JoJo” Clarke)