UPDATED WITH NEW INFO: The Board of School Commissioners of the Indianapolis Public Schools has chosen three individuals as finalists to succeed Dr. Eugene White as Superintendent. The finalists are: Dr. Lewis D. Ferebee, Millard L. House and Thomas E. Darden, Jr. Afternoons with Amos got the lowdown on the three from an individual […]