Listen Live Graphics (Indy)
PraiseIndy Featured Video



ericaThe Gospel Music Association (GMA) announces multi-Dove Award winning powerhouse Erica Campbell, the five-time GRAMMY winner and WEtv star of the hit show Mary Mary, and New York Times best-selling author Sadie Robertson (from the A&E show Duck Dynasty) as the co-hosts for the 46th Annual GMA Dove Awards.


Additionally, the Song and Songwriter of the Year categories are announced today–

Songwriter of the Year (Artist)

Bart Millard

Chris Tomlin

Lecrae Moore

Matt Maher

Phil Wickham

Songwriter of the Year (Non-Artist)

Benjamin Glover

David Arthur Garcia

Dianne Wilkinson

Jason Ingram

Seth Mosley

CLICK HERE to read story


Erica Campbell & Sadie Robertson To Co-Host 46th Annual Dove Awards  was originally published on

Also On AM 1310: The Light:
Rest In Power: Notable Black Folks Who We’ve Lost In 2021
33 photos