OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The all-star tribute for the Father of Modern Gospel, Andraé Crouch has been rescheduled to kick-off in March. The tour was postponed earlier due to the singer being hospitalized. Now the tour is about to hit the road with the first show kicking off in in Birmingham, Alabama on March 20.

CeCe Winans, Marvin Winans, Israel Houghton, DeLeon Richards, Marcus Cole, Keith Staten, Vonnie Lopez, Leon Timbo and jazz artist Gerald Albright among others are slated to perform on the 10-city tour. Here are the new tour dates:

Listen Live Graphics (Indy)

“Let The Church Say Amen” Tour Dates

Friday, March 20 Birmingham, AL Alabama Theater

Sunday, March 22 Charlotte, NC Bojangles’ Coliseum

Monday, March 23 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Center

Thursday, March 26 Orlando, FL CFE Arena

Saturday, March 28 Miami, FL James L. Knight Center

Sunday, March 29 Tampa, FL Sun Dome

Friday, April 3 New Orleans, LA Waterfront Theater

Thursday, April 16 Richmond, VA Altria Theater

Sunday, April 19 Philadelphia, PA Liacouras Center

Monday, April 20 Washington D.C. Constitution Hall

CLICK HERE to read story

source: BCNN1.com

Andraé Crouch Tribute Tour Rescheduled To Kick Off In March 2015  was originally published on praisecleveland.com

Also On AM 1310: The Light: